2019-2020 Horse Show Schedule

IHSA Zone 5, Region 5 Hunter Seat

  • DATE
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • April 30 – May 3, 2020
  • HORSE SHOW
  • Regular Season
  • Regular Season
  • Regular Season
  • Regular Season
  • Regular Season
  • Regular Season
  • Regular Season
  • Regular Season
  • Regular Season
  • Regular Season
  • IHSA Regional Championships
  • IHSA Zone S Finals
  • IHSA National Horse Show
  • HOST COLLEGE
  • University of Florida
  • UCF @ Kimberden Farm
  • University of North Florida
  • SCAD
  • SCAD
  • SCAD
  • SCAD
  • Florida State University
  • Florida State University
  • University of Florida
  • University of Florida
  • SCAD
  • Syracuse, New York